Global iGuerilla Update

Today’s Dispatch from Washington: IS Strikes France

Friday, November 13, 2015

Although this is being portrayed as France’s 9-11, its actually more like their Mumbai. Suicide bombers and explosions in a soccer stadium where the President of France was in attendance. Machine guns and hand grenades in a restaurant and assassins in a concert hall where an American band was playing.

Attacks are reported in multiple other locations and the hostages are being executed.

This tragedy is ongoing... The attackers are most likely Islamic State.

Pray for Paris.

Permanent link to this dispatch

iGuerilla should be the first book packed in the duffel bag for those carrying the fight to the enemy.”
–Peter J. Schifferle PhD, Lt Colonel.(ret) Professor, School of Advanced Military Studies U.S. Army.

More about the book / buy the book

Recent Dispatches

Remember Me! (Tuesday, October 27, 2015)
American Amigos (Monday, October 19, 2015)
Ho Hum... (Tuesday, October 13, 2015)
Nuclear Terror (Friday, October 9, 2015)
1979 Redux (Sunday, October 4, 2015)
Watch Oregon (Thursday, October 1, 2015)
Dispatches (Tuesday, September 29, 2015)
Repeat (Monday, September 28, 2015)
Schism and Colonization (Wednesday, September 23, 2015)
More dispatches