Global iGuerilla Update

Trojan Horse

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Most know the admonition to ‘beware Greeks bearing gifts’. Troy opened its gates to accept the Greek Horse as homage to its victory only to find that it was an extension of war rather than an offering of peace.

An updated version of the above might be; ‘beware of Persians making Promises’. Islam provides three divinely sanctioned ways for Muslims to deceive ‘unbelievers’ aka Infidels.

Taqiyya is dissimulation allowing a ‘believer’ to deny his faith or to commit illegal or blasphemous acts while under threat (pp 111, 152, iGuerilla). It was founded by Shia centered in Persia (modern Iran) to defend against the Sunni majority. It’s now accepted by all Muslims defending against infidels who ‘threaten’ them. It’s legal to lie to Infidels.

Islamic deception also includes Kitmān (secrecy and concealment) and Ḥiyal (deception and legal trickery). Theses allow Muslims to use ambiguous statements as political camouflage to conceal opposition. this includes oath-trickery or the formulation of ambiguous statements to be taken as an oath or promise that deliberately include loopholes.

Iranian negotiators in their suits and ties act in accordance with western traditions while answering to Ayatollahs and Mullahs in their Turbans and Robes who act in accordance with Islamic norms.

An Iranian promise to infidels is about as reliable as a Greek promise to Trojans. Troy learned its lesson over 3000 ago AFTER the Greeks attacked. We cannot afford to learn the same lesson today AFTER Iran builds a nuclear bomb.

Permanent link to this article
Return to home page

iGuerilla should be the first book packed in the duffel bag for those carrying the fight to the enemy.”
–Peter J. Schifferle PhD, Lt Colonel.(ret) Professor, School of Advanced Military Studies U.S. Army.

More about the book / buy the book

More Dispatches

IS Strikes France (Friday, November 13, 2015)

Remember Me! (Tuesday, October 27, 2015)

American Amigos (Monday, October 19, 2015)

Ho Hum... (Tuesday, October 13, 2015)

Nuclear Terror (Friday, October 9, 2015)

1979 Redux (Sunday, October 4, 2015)

Watch Oregon (Thursday, October 1, 2015)

Dispatches (Tuesday, September 29, 2015)

Repeat (Monday, September 28, 2015)

Schism and Colonization (Wednesday, September 23, 2015)

Invasion (Sunday, September 20, 2015)

NOTICE (Saturday, September 12, 2015)

Back to the Future (Wednesday, September 9, 2015)

Hijrah (Sunday, September 6, 2015)

Wolves in Sheeps Clothing (Thursday, September 3, 2015)

IS and the ‘Angel of Death’ (Tuesday, September 1, 2015)

Sitzkrieg (Monday, August 31, 2015)

Hack Attack (Thursday, August 27, 2015)

Blatant Disregard (Monday, August 24, 2015)

Iran names its Enemies (Sunday, August 23, 2015)

All Dispatches