Global iGuerilla Update

Persian Partners

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Iran continues to vindicate doubters of the nuclear deal:

  • Chants of Death to America led by Iran’s Supreme Leader
  • A book dedicated to the concept of destroying Israel written by the
    Supreme Leader goes on the market
  • The leader of the Qods Force, Qasem Soleimani, violates UN Security
    Council travel prohibitions to travel to Russia and meet with V. Putin

and now...

  • The Supreme Leader seals a deal with Putin to purchase 4 S300 anti-
    aircraft missile systems, proclaiming that the America thought it could
    control Iran with this deal but he would not allow that...

And so Israel worries while Saudi Arabia ponders the possibility of entering the nuclear power club.

Permanent link to this article
Return to home page

iGuerilla should be the first book packed in the duffel bag for those carrying the fight to the enemy.”
–Peter J. Schifferle PhD, Lt Colonel.(ret) Professor, School of Advanced Military Studies U.S. Army.

More about the book / buy the book

More Dispatches

IS Strikes France (Friday, November 13, 2015)

Remember Me! (Tuesday, October 27, 2015)

American Amigos (Monday, October 19, 2015)

Ho Hum... (Tuesday, October 13, 2015)

Nuclear Terror (Friday, October 9, 2015)

1979 Redux (Sunday, October 4, 2015)

Watch Oregon (Thursday, October 1, 2015)

Dispatches (Tuesday, September 29, 2015)

Repeat (Monday, September 28, 2015)

Schism and Colonization (Wednesday, September 23, 2015)

Invasion (Sunday, September 20, 2015)

NOTICE (Saturday, September 12, 2015)

Back to the Future (Wednesday, September 9, 2015)

Hijrah (Sunday, September 6, 2015)

Wolves in Sheeps Clothing (Thursday, September 3, 2015)

IS and the ‘Angel of Death’ (Tuesday, September 1, 2015)

Sitzkrieg (Monday, August 31, 2015)

Hack Attack (Thursday, August 27, 2015)

Blatant Disregard (Monday, August 24, 2015)

Iran names its Enemies (Sunday, August 23, 2015)

All Dispatches