Global iGuerilla Update

Blatant Disregard

Monday, August 24, 2015

…for Treaties and Agreements:

IRAN unveiled the latest addition to its ballistic missile inventory, the Fateh 313. The new missile debuted at a ceremony marking the anniversary of Iran’s military industry; an event attended by Iranian President Hassan Rouhani. The new surface-to-surface ballistic missile (SSBM) sports a 500-kilometer / 310 miles range.

President Rouhani stated that military might was a precondition for peace and effective diplomacy. More alarmingly, he said the following;

“We will buy, sell and develop any weapons we need and we will not
ask for permission or abide by any resolution for that.”

So much for the 10 year ban on acquiring ballistic missile technology specified in the deal negotiated by Secretary Kerry…

…for the history of non-Islamic mankind:

THE ISLAMIC STATE (IS) has destroyed the Baalshamin Temple of Palmyra. It stands nearby the famous Palmyra amphitheater where IS executed 20 Syrian soldiers in May. The Roman temple dates to the first century and is dedicated to the Phoenician god of storms and fertilizing rains.

They also beheaded Khaled al-Asaad, an 81-year-old antiquities scholar who devoted his life to the study of Palmyra; he refused to reveal the location of hidden Palmyra artifacts. He had named his daughter after Zenobia after the queen who ruled in the city 1,700 years ago. His bloody was body hung on a pole.

The Islamic State has been busy erasing the history of the Shia, the pre-Islamic Medes, Assyrians and any other regional powers of antiquity and now they are erasing the history of Rome. Anything that predates Islam is seen as Jahiliyyah; the “Days of Ignorance” predating Muhammad and his revelation.

Permanent link to this article
Return to home page

iGuerilla should be the first book packed in the duffel bag for those carrying the fight to the enemy.”
–Peter J. Schifferle PhD, Lt Colonel.(ret) Professor, School of Advanced Military Studies U.S. Army.

More about the book / buy the book

More Dispatches

IS Strikes France (Friday, November 13, 2015)

Remember Me! (Tuesday, October 27, 2015)

American Amigos (Monday, October 19, 2015)

Ho Hum... (Tuesday, October 13, 2015)

Nuclear Terror (Friday, October 9, 2015)

1979 Redux (Sunday, October 4, 2015)

Watch Oregon (Thursday, October 1, 2015)

Dispatches (Tuesday, September 29, 2015)

Repeat (Monday, September 28, 2015)

Schism and Colonization (Wednesday, September 23, 2015)

Invasion (Sunday, September 20, 2015)

NOTICE (Saturday, September 12, 2015)

Back to the Future (Wednesday, September 9, 2015)

Hijrah (Sunday, September 6, 2015)

Wolves in Sheeps Clothing (Thursday, September 3, 2015)

IS and the ‘Angel of Death’ (Tuesday, September 1, 2015)

Sitzkrieg (Monday, August 31, 2015)

Hack Attack (Thursday, August 27, 2015)

Iran names its Enemies (Sunday, August 23, 2015)

All Dispatches