Global iGuerilla Update

Nuclear Terror

Friday, October 9, 2015

It finally happened this past week in the tiny Republic of Moldova, west of Ukraine.

Russian mobsters tried to sell radioactive cesium to Islamist Terrorists. Fortunately the ‘terrorists’ were really under cover agents and the sale was actually an arrest.

The cesium would have been used to make a nuclear bomb; it would have been used in a dirty bomb. A dirty bomb is one that scatters deadly radioactive material around with its explosion. The effect would be lethal.

What matters most is that we now have concrete proof that the Russian Mob is seeking Muslim terrorists who will pay top dollar for casualty producing weapons of mass destruction. There is plenty to be had in Russia.

NOT GOOD.

Permanent link to this article
Return to home page

iGuerilla should be the first book packed in the duffel bag for those carrying the fight to the enemy.”
–Peter J. Schifferle PhD, Lt Colonel.(ret) Professor, School of Advanced Military Studies U.S. Army.

More about the book / buy the book

More Dispatches

IS Strikes France (Friday, November 13, 2015)

Remember Me! (Tuesday, October 27, 2015)

American Amigos (Monday, October 19, 2015)

Ho Hum... (Tuesday, October 13, 2015)

1979 Redux (Sunday, October 4, 2015)

Watch Oregon (Thursday, October 1, 2015)

Dispatches (Tuesday, September 29, 2015)

Repeat (Monday, September 28, 2015)

Schism and Colonization (Wednesday, September 23, 2015)

Invasion (Sunday, September 20, 2015)

NOTICE (Saturday, September 12, 2015)

Back to the Future (Wednesday, September 9, 2015)

Hijrah (Sunday, September 6, 2015)

Wolves in Sheeps Clothing (Thursday, September 3, 2015)

IS and the ‘Angel of Death’ (Tuesday, September 1, 2015)

Sitzkrieg (Monday, August 31, 2015)

Hack Attack (Thursday, August 27, 2015)

Blatant Disregard (Monday, August 24, 2015)

Iran names its Enemies (Sunday, August 23, 2015)

All Dispatches